In order for officers to respond to messages sent via links on this page it is essential that the sender types in their own email address correctly as our software does not harvest it automatically.
We apologise that, due to lack of familiarity of some club officers with how the messaging system works, it is possible that some messages sent to them may go unanswered. If no response is received within 7 days then please try again and feel free to also message Alan Deeming club secretary who will try to resolve any communication issues. 

Updated to reflect elections at 2019 AGM + subsequent resignations
  President Bob Cowley  
  Vice President Peter Knight  
Elected Annually (currently unable to hold 2020 AGM) :-
  Chairman Ross Staplehurst  send message
  Vice Chairman Dave Gawn  
Publicity Officer
Please note that it has been reported that messages sent by the secretary have often ended up automatically in recipient's junk mail folders so please check there if you do not receive an expected response plus see note at head of this page.
Alan Deeming send message
  Treasurer Barry Burnand  
  Mooring Officer (acting) Ross Staplehurst  see above
  Assistant Mooring Officer 1 Ian Mann send message 
  Assistant Mooring Officer 2 Andrew Ellis  
  Competition Secretary Bill Smith
  Assistant Competition Secretary Vacant   
  Membership Secretary David Geddes send message
  Bosun Dave Gawn  
  Property Maintenance Vacant  
  Club Steward (provisions) Andrew Ellis  
  Social See non-exec  
  Committee Paul Hopkins  
  Committee Rob Seth  
  Committee Jason Holiday  
  Committee Vacant  
  Committee  Vacant  
NON EXECUTIVE POSITIONS: (non voting & not attending meetings)
   Social  Derek Ohren  
  Cup Custodian Robert Grimaldi  
  Club Steward (cleaning) John Davies & Sid Stretch  
  Property Maintenance John Attrill  
  Web Admin Antony Stanyon send message 



This website uses cookies to help us give you the best experience when you visit our website.
By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of our cookies.